News Story

The impact of COVID-19 has had an effect on our world, on our nation, and our local community. The following pictures show how it has affected my family and myself.

These pictures show how in the very beginning people were hoarding basic essentials like toilet paper, paper towels, and hand sanitizers. They also started requiring everyone to stand 6 feet apart and wear masks.

These pictures are the things that I had to use when I came home from working at the grocery store. I would spray down my sneakers or wipe them off with Clorox wipes and I would have to wear a mask and use hand sanitizer when I was working. Even my dog would not come near until I put a mask on.

Even though we had to do a lot of social distancing, we still tried to keep our spirits up by going on a lot of hikes. We all had to resume our school classes online. And only being able to contact people through zoom or facetime.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started